top of page
NLCDISCOVERYZONEDSC00793.jpg

BIRTH - KINDERGARTEN

EARLY CHILDHOOD

Proverbs 22:6 "Start children off on the way they should go and even when they are old they will not turn from it."

OUR MISSION
IS FOR EACH CHILD TO KNOW:

01

God made me.

02

God loves me.

03

Jesus wants to be my friend forever.

04

Quote the books of the Bible.

NLCDISCOVERYZONEDSC00884.jpg

SUNDAYS

8:30a & 10:30a

What to expect

Crawler Zone (Birth - 12 months) - Your infants are safely loved on, cuddled, fed and prayed over while being changed in the Crawler Zone.

 

Walker Zone (12 - 24 months) - Your little babies are read Gods word and taught that God made them special as they are learning to walk and talk. 


Toddler Zone (2 year olds) - We blend songs, Bible stories, crafts and toys into a whirlwind of fun.

3's Zone (3 year olds) - As your three year old is copying everything our leaders model Christ like behavior as they help your kids learn bible stories, memory verses, worship songs, and the books of the bible. 

 

4K Zone (4 yrs - Kindergarten) - Your kids will experience a hands on Bible lesson, activities, craft, prayer, worship and a monthly memory verse in a fun atmosphere. For those families that attend both services, your child will be learning the same biblical topics in different and creative hands on ways.

NLCDISCOVERYZONEDSC00796.jpg

WEDNESDAYS

7p

What to expect

Crawler Zone (Birth - 23 Months) - We have a place for your little ones on Wednesday nights where they are cared for and loved .


Toddler Zone (2 yrs) - Your child will have fun experiencing Jesus through Bible stories, crafts and so much more.

3K Zone (3 yrs - Kindergarten) - Your kids will be reviewing what was taught Sunday mornings in a new fun way. This will also include hands on activities, crafts and worship to support their Bible lesson. Get ready to have fun!

Books
Online Website Worship Photo.jpeg

Interested in what we'll be learning here at DZ?

Check out our wednesday night calendar!

Wednesday Night Calendar 2023-2024 

 

 

SEPTEMBER - DECEMBER // God Is Great

  • Wed. Sept. 13: Friendship Night / INFLATABLES

  • Wed. Sept. 20: Gods Promise to Abraham

  • Wed. Sept. 27: God Rescues His People

  • Wed. Oct. 4: The Red Sea

  • Wed. Oct. 11:  David the Shepherd King

  • Wed. Oct. 18: Friendship COSTUME Night

  • Wed. Oct. 25 No Activities - GIG Set Up

  • Wed. Nov. 1: No Activities

  • Wed. Nov. 8: Solomon Gets Wisdom From God

  • Wed. Nov. 15: Friendship BACKWARDS Night

  • Wed. Nov. 22 No Activities - Thanksgiving Week

  • Wed. Nov. 29: Daniel and the Lions Den

  • Wed. Dec. 6: Friendship CHRISTMAS Night

  • Wed. Dec. 13: God Sends Jesus as a Baby

  • Wed. Dec. 20: No Activities - Christmas Break

  • Wed. Dec. 27 No Activities - Christmas Break

:JANUARY - MID MARCH // God Loves Us

  • Wed. Jan. 3: Jesus and the Paralyzed Man (Elderly Home Cards)

  • Wed. Jan. 10: A Boy Shares His Lunch

  • Wed. Jan. 17: Jesus and the Storm

  • Wed. Jan. 24: Jesus and the Children

  • Wed. Jan. 31: Jesus Rises

  • Wed. Feb. 7:  Paul Meets Jesus

  • Wed. Feb. 14: Friendship HEARTS Night (valentines)

  • Wed. Feb. 21: Paul and Silas

  • Wed. Feb. 28:  Families

  • Wed. Mar. 6: Friendship COLORFUL Night

MID MARCH-MAY // God Made Everything

  • Wed. Mar. 13: God Made Light

  • Wed. Mar. 20: God Made Sky and Water

  • Wed. Mar. 27: No Activities—Easter Break

  • Wed. Apr. 3: Friendship Night  Crazy Hair (Police Thank you Cards)

  • Wed. Apr. 10: God Made Land and plants

  • Wed. Apr. 17: God Made Sun, Moon, and Stars

  • Wed. Apr. 24: God Made the Fishs and Birds

  • Wed. May 1:  Friendship BLACK LIGHT Night

  • Wed. May 8: God Made People and Animals

  • Wed. May 15: The Fall and Gods Plan

  • Wed. May 22: Friendship Night PARTY

Interested in getting involved?

Fill out both forms below and click submit to send to the office 

bottom of page